top of page

Art2Ride


茝In my quest to find self discovery, I found the training of the old traditional Classical Masters. This method in teaching horses,has been around since 2000 years ago.

What I have learnt from Xenophon,Anja Beran,Nuno Olivera, William Faeber, Jane Savoie, just to name a few.

Is that it takes a life time to learn and practice the Classical Arts, It is through my own dedication to understand, that has driven my thirst for knowledge and to gain the skills I need, to have a deep connection with the horses. I train with the horse,I train my body,mind and soul to the realms of what others dream about.

Training the rider in understanding how to use their body, how to connect with the horse. Feeling the horse,learning from the horse in their language.

As I experience & feel the gift of what the Masters are teaching me ,I see the world in a different light.........


©2022 by Classical Equitation Training. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page