top of page

Inspire ☪


Classical training has enlightened my whole life, today I feel extremely energized and excited. I am watching my horse transform before my very eyes with every step we take,if I had not found Will Faeber & Karen Loshbaugh (Founder's of Art2Ride) . I would still be trying to find the knowledge to improve my horses strength and ability to become a beautiful riding horse. Through this strengthening,flexibility stretching exercises,I am seeing the muscles that I could not develop,start to grow and become muscular. As I am learning this art, it seems that I am also developing in my own personal evolution. I have a sense of wanting to share my experiences with others,to help guide them on their own journeys.

Its these life moments that make all the hard work, have extraordinary meaning and fulfillment!


©2022 by Classical Equitation Training. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page